TROPHY HUNTERS TV® Presents “Made in the U.S.A.!”
January 4, 2012
0 comments
Share

TROPHY HUNTERS TV® Presents “Made in the U.S.A.!”

San Antonio, Texas – Texas Trophy Hunters Association™ (TTHA) is proud to announce the 2012 season of TROPHY HUNTERS TV® with a new schedule on Outdoor Channel. Trophy Hunters TV rattles into the 2012 season with this week’s episode of TROPHY HUNTERS TV®, “Made in the U.S.A.!” as host, Matt Hughes, pursues Northern Whitetail during the rut. After having Otis Technology as a sponsor for years, host Matt Hughes accepts an invitation to visit their manufacturing plant in New York and see what it means to be “MADE IN THE U.S.A.!” The Emmy award-winning TROPHY HUNTERS TV® features 9X UFC® Welterweight Champion and Hall of Famer Matt Hughes as host.  More than just the pursuit of wild game, Trophy Hunters TV® blends compelling storytelling with exciting hunting action, featuring Texas deer hunting and adventures from around the world including bow hunting, trophy elk hunting, bear hunting and more. TROPHY HUNTERS TV® is sponsored by Nikon® Sport Optics (title sponsor), Mossy Oak® Brand Camo, Cuddeback® Digital, Barnes® Bullets, Browning®, Otis® Technology, Big & J Industries, TenPoint Crossbow Technologies,, MB Ranch King Blinds and Morrell Targets.      Outdoor Channel* Air Times Tuesday, 6 pm EST/5 pm CST Wednesday, 8 am EST/7 am CST Saturday, 8:00 pm EST/Thur 7:00 pm CST * DirecTV Channel 606, Dish Network Channel 396 or check your local cable provider for additional listings.

TTHA

TTHA

Comments

No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *