Not a member? Click here to join.




Big Time Texas Hunts Winners Announced

by | Nov 14, 2011
Winners of this year’s Big Time Texas Hunts are:
    •    Grand Slam — Michael Schweitzer, Weatherford
    •    Premium Buck Hunt — Joseph Yuras, Garden Ridge
    •    Exotic Safari — Jimmy Webb, Tyler and Martha Vogelsang, Hearne
    •    Whitetail Bonanza — Tommy Dulin, Colorado City; Ivan Berry, Pasadena; Francis Sharp,    Pasadena; Michael Broderick, Conroe; Joe Mills, Gonzales; Ramona Bourgeois, Concord, CA; Humbert Trevino, Laredo; Randall Coombs, Spearman
    •    Waterfowl Adventure — Alexander Hamilton, San Antonio
    •    Gator Hunt — Darren Lasorte, Fairfax, VA

Big Time Texas Hunts are offered through an annual raffle. This season saw 62,610 entries generating almost $600,000. Ticket sales support wildlife research, habitat management and public hunting in the state of Texas. Ticket purchasers must be at least 17. For more information on this hunting program, visit



Get the latest TTHA News and Information

Support Our Sponsors

Featured Advertisers

Copyright 2010 Texas Trophy Hunters Association™    |  Built by Gray Web Technology + Design  |  Background Photos: Marty Berry