Not a member? Click here to join.

Search TTHA.com

Magazine TV

Trophy Hunters TV®




Show Information

Airing on Outdoor Channel, all the action on TROPHY HUNTERS TV®

AIRTIMES FOR 2016

Tuesday - 6pm EST/ 5pm CST
Wednesday - 3:30am EST / 2:30am CST 
Sunday -1:30pm EST/ 12:30pm CST


Trophy Hunters TV Episode Guide

Season: 2016

Week of 12/28/15 - Big Bull Elk & Cutthroat Trout
Les Copeland hunts Cielo Vista Ranch during the peak of the rut for a big bull elk.

Week of 1/4/16 - Youth Afield
City Kids Adventures takes inner city youth hunting in TX and a young man goes after his 1st pronghorn in CO.

Week of 1/11/16 - 7.62 Antelope
Daniel Defense owners, Marty and Cindy Daniel hunt Colorado for pronghorn antelope with their new .308 rifles.

Week of 1/18/16 - The Greatest Generation
Trinity Oaks takes a WW2 and a Korean War vet out for a special hunt in South Texas.

Week of 1/25/16 - Runway Model Hunts The Rut
Kristen Ottea - runway model, taxidermist and hunter goes after a buck in the Texas hill country during the rut.

Week of 2/1/16 - Back to Bugling September Bulls
Steve Troesch returns to Cielo Vista Ranch for another go at a big bull during archery season.

Week of 2/8/16 - Spanish Ibex Grand Slam, pt. 1
Chipper Dippel hunts for Spain's Ibex grand slam.

Week of 2/15/16 - Spanish Ibex Grand Slam, pt. 2
Chipper finishes up his ibex hunt with a special mountain top ceremony to honor his father.

Week of 2/22/16 - Border Problems
Two Special Operations teammates hunt together and run into a situation on the Texas/Mexico border that requires Border Patrol and Homeland Security assistance.

Week of 2/29/16 - Escondido Aoudad
Hal Gahm of Trophy Hunters TV hunts the mountains and plateaus of West Texas for big free range aoudad at El Rancho Escondido.

Week of 3/7/16 - Yellow Aspens & Colorado Bulls
The rut is in full swing at Cielo Vista Ranch in Southern Colorado.

Week of 3/14/16 - South TX Whitetail
The team hunts South TX for whitetail deer.

Week of 3/21/16 - Grand Slam Complete
TTHA pro-staffer, Chipper Dippel recaps the first three of his Spanish Ibex and then goes after his fourth to finish out his grand slam.

Trophy Hunters TV ®

Outdoor ChannelOutdoor Channel airs on DirecTV Channel 606; Dish Network Channel 396; AT&T Uverse Channel 1680, or check your local cable provider for additional listings.

Trophy Hunters TV® is the 2011 Emmy Award Winner for Excellence in Video Editing.

TROPHY HUNTERS TV® is the winner of three Telly Awards at the 36th Annual Telly Awards! 

Each of the awards are Bronze and included:
     • Best Editing, 
     • Best Videography/Cinematogrophy,
     • People's Choice.

TROPHY HUNTERS TV® is the winner of three Telly Awards at the 32nd Annual Telly Awards! 

Get the latest TTHA News and Information

Support Our Sponsors


Featured Advertisers

Copyright 2010 Texas Trophy Hunters Association™    |  Built by Gray Web Technology + Design  |  Background Photos: Marty Berry