Not a member? Click here to join.

Search TTHA.com

Magazine TV

 

Looking for the Latest Hunting Resources?

Texas Trophy Hunters Association® has you covered in

Print, TV or Online!

 

The Journal of the Texas Trophy Hunters®

The Journal offers the latest news and information on Texas whitetail and North American game from professional writers uniquely combined with first-hand hunting experiences from its members and provides valuable product information for archery, firearms and all of the latest hunting gear.

There's a New Host in Town!

Clay Walker Hosts Trophy Hunters TV®

The award-winning hunting show features multi-platinum country recording artist Clay Walker as he guides viewers through compelling stories and exciting hunting adventures. To see the complete show schedule, a complete listing of upcoming episodes, and to watch show samples, log onto OutdoorChannel.com or myoutdoortv.com

Airing on Outdoor Channel, you can catch all the action of TROPHY HUNTERS TV®

Showtimes:
Sunday - 2pm EST/ 1pm CST
Tuesday - 6pm EST/ 5pm CST
Wednesday 10am EST / 9am CST

Trophy Hunters TV 
on Outdoor Channel

Hours:
Sunday - 2pm EST/ 1pm CST
Tuesday - 6pm EST/ 5pm CST
Wednesday - 10am EST/ 9am CST

Magazine TV

Get the latest TTHA News and Information

Support Our Sponsors


Featured Advertisers

Copyright 2010 Texas Trophy Hunters Association™    |  Built by Gray Web Technology + Design  |  Background Photos: Marty Berry